Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Tweed Valley Ceilidh Band

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

The Tweed Valley Ceilidh Band are back again with their energetic, modern and traditional Ceilidh Music. They are a band of experienced and professional artists, who can entertain any crowd and make them dance until the small hours.

Starts:21:30 Sat, 1 August, 2020

Ends:1:00 Sun, 2 August, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Tweed Valley Ceilidh Band Afternoon Gig

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Afternoon session with the Tweed Valley boys. An afternoon of ceilidh dancing and fun!

Starts:15:00 Sun, 2 August, 2020

Ends:21:00 Sun, 2 August, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Willie Campbell

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Finish off the weekend of madness with a dance to the the talented Willie Campbell.

Starts:22:00 Sun, 9 August, 2020

Ends:1:00 Mon, 10 August, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Willie Campbell

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Come along and hear some great music from this well-known Scottish musician.

Starts:22:00 Sat, 5 September, 2020

Ends:1:00 Sun, 6 September, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Willie Campbell

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Come along and hear some great music from this well-known Scottish musician.

Starts:22:00 Fri, 16 October, 2020

Ends:1:00 Sat, 17 October, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Willie Campbell

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Come along and hear some great music from this well-known Scottish musician.

Starts:22:00 Sat, 7 November, 2020

Ends:1:00 Sun, 8 November, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

Willie Campbell

Am Politician - Lounge Bar & Restaurant

Come along and hear some great music from this well-known Scottish musician.

Starts:22:00 Sat, 19 December, 2020

Ends:1:00 Sun, 20 December, 2020

Am Politician, 3 Baile, Isle of Eriskay, HS8 5JL

To Top